OYC Meeting Dates

Below are the full youth council meeting dates for the next 12 months.

All Oldham Youth Council members are expected to attend these dates, if unable to make a meeting you must send apologies.

August 2017

  • Wednesday 2nd August
  • Wednesday 16th August

September 2017

  • Wednesday 13th September
  • Wednesday 27th September

October 2017

  • Wednesday 11th October
  • Wednesday 25th October

November 2017

  • Wednesday 8th November
  • Wednesday 22nd November

December 2017

  • Wednesday 6th December

January 2018

  • Wednesday 10th January

February 2018

  • Wednesday 7th February
  • Wednesday 21th February

March 2018

  • Wednesday 7th March
  • Wednesday 21th March

April 2018

  • Wednesday 4th April
  • Wednesday 18th April

May 2018

  • Wednesday 2th May
  • Wednesday 16rd May
  • Wednesday 30th May

June 2018

  • Wednesday 13th June
  • Wednesday 20th June – YOUTH MAYOR MAKING be at Civic for 5.30pm 
  • Wednesday 27th June

July 2018

  • Wednesday 11th July
  • Wednesday 25th July

 

All meetings start at 6.00pm and should be finished by 8.30pm

Leave a Reply